accessibility | a-z site map | graphics version | text version

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

Here are the important dates for your diary for this term.

Autumn Term 2017
Fri 6 October Breast Friends Coffee Morning, Acorns, 9.30am
Tue 10 October Harvest Festival, 10.15am
Fri 20 October Open Afternoon, 1.00pm
Fri 20 October Break up for Half Term
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Wed 8 November Sensory Processing Workshop and Coffee Morning, 9.30am to 12 noon
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.

LANGLEY IS A SCHOOL WHERE INDIVIDUALS ARE VALUED FOR THEMSELVES
AND WHERE ALL ARE EXPECTED TO GIVE OF THEIR BEST